Check out the many opportunities that await PWD enthusiasts! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the calendar, please complete the online Calendar Submission Form.

 

Upcoming Events


PWDCA Board Meeting - May 23, 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Details
Supported Entry - Movers & Shakers PWDC of the Carolinas
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Details
Supported Entry for Conformation - PWDC of Northern California
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Details
Water Camp for Beginners - Great Lakes PWDC
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Details
Water Steward Workshop - Great Lakes PWDC
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Details
Advanced Water Camp - Great Lakes PWDC
June 26-27, 2021
Details
Water Trial: United Sunshine States PWDC
June 26-27, 2021
Details
Regional Specialty - PWDC of Greater Chicagoland
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Details
PWDCA Board Meeting - July 11, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Pacific Northwest PWDC
July 17-18, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Movers & Shakers PWDC of the Carolinas
July 17-18, 2021
Details
Fun Day Water Camp - Nutmeg PWDC
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Great Lakes PWDC
July 24-25, 2021
Details
Boat Cruise and Picnic - Great Lakes PWDC
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Details
Water Trial: PWDC of Northern California
August 6-8, 2021
Details
Water Fun Day - Nutmeg PWDC
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Details
Water Trial: United Sunshine States PWDC
August 14-15, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Keystone PWDC
August 21-22, 2021
Details
Water Trial: PWDs Northeast
August 21-22, 2021
Details
PWDCA Board Meeting - August 22, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Great Lakes PWDC
August 28-29, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Greater Chicagoland PWDC
August 28-29, 2021
Details
Water Trial: PWDC Twin Cities
September 11-12, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Overboard PWDC
September 11-12, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Nutmeg PWDC
September 11-12, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Red River PWDC
September 18-19, 2021
Details
Water Trial: Southern California PWDC
September 18-19, 2021
Details
Water Trial: PWDCA National Specialty
September 25-26, 2021
Details
PWDCA Annual Meeting
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Details
Supported Entry With Sweeps - Keystone PWDC
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Details
Supported Entry With Sweeps - Keystone PWDC
Friday, October 8, 2021
Details
PWDCA Board Meeting - October 10, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Details
Regional Specialty - PWDC of Northern California
Friday, November 12, 2021
Details
PWDCA Board Meeting - November 21, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Details
AKC Scent Work Trial - PWDCNC
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Details
PWDCA Board Meeting - December 19, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Details
2021 Owner Handler Awards Program Registration Deadline - REVISED
Friday, December 31, 2021
Details