Check out the many opportunities that await PWD enthusiasts! If you have an event that you would like to have added to the calendar, please complete the online Calendar Submission Form. Water Trials that indicate (Canada) are not sanctioned by the PWDCA.

 

Upcoming Events


Junior and Apprentice Workshop - PWDC Northern California
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Details
Water Camp - Mayflower PWDC
June 22-23, 2024
Details
Water Trial - PWDC Northern California
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Details
Spring Into Splash Away Water Trials - United Sunshine States PWDC
June 29-30, 2024
Details
Concurrent Specialty - PWDC Greater Chicagoland
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Details
AKC FastCat Trial - Nutmeg PWDC
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Details
All Breed Fetch Dog Trials - Northern California PWDC
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Details
All Breed FCAT Trials - PWDC Northern California
July 6-7, 2024
Details
Supported Entry - PWDC Northern California
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Details
Deep Lake Water Trials - Pacific Northwest PWDC
July 20-22, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Movers & Shakers PWDC of NC and SC Water Trials
July 20-21, 2024
Details
FastCAT Trial - Mayflower PWDC
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Details
PWDCA Board of Directors Meeting Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM EST - REPLICATED - REPLICATED
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Details
Junior and Apprentice Training and Trial - Keystone PWDC
July 27-28, 2024
Details
Water Trials - PWDC Northern California
August 3-4, 2024
Details
All Breed Agility Trials - PWDC Northern California
August 9-11, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Great Lakes PWDC
August 10-11, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Mayflower PWDC
August 17-18, 2024
Details
PWDCA Board of Directors Meeting Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM EST
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Details
Supported Entry - Nutmeg PWDC
Friday, August 23, 2024
Details
Water Trials - PWDC of Greater Chicagoland
August 24-25, 2024
Details
Water Trials - PWDs North East PWDC
August 24-25, 2024
Details
PWDCA NATIONAL SPECIALTY
September 6-12, 2024
Details
Water Trials - PWDC Twin Cities
September 14-15, 2024
Details
PWDCA Board of Directors Meeting Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM EST
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Pacific Northwest PWDC
September 21-22, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Nutmeg PWDC
September 21-22, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Keystone PWDC
September 21-22, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Colorado PWDC
September 21-22, 2024
Details
Water Trials - DelMarVa PWDC
September 27-29, 2024
Details
Scent Work Trial - Nutmeg PWDC
September 28-29, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Red River PWDC
September 28-29, 2024
Details
Water Trials - Rio Salgado PWDC
October 2-3, 2024
Details
Water Trials - PWDC Northern California
October 5-6, 2024
Details
Water Trials - United Sunshine States PWDC
October 5-6, 2024
Details
Supported Entry - PWDC Northern California
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Details
Annual Picnic - Keystone PWDC
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Details
PWDCA Board of Directors Meeting Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM EST
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Details
Festa Celebration & Potluck - Rio Salgado PWDC
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Details
2024 Owner Handler Awards Program Registration Deadline
Thursday, October 31, 2024
Details
Regional Specialty - PWDC Northern California
Friday, November 8, 2024
Details
Independent Specialty - Rio Salgado PWDC
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Details
Kennel Club of Philadelphia Supported Entry - Keystone PWDC
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Details
PWDCA Board of Directors Meeting Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM EST - REPLICATED
Sunday, November 17, 2024
Details
Agility Trials - PWDC Northern California
November 22-24, 2024
Details
Holiday Party & Golden PWDs Celebration - Rio Salgado PWDC
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Details
Holiday Celebration - Pacific NW PWDC
Sunday, December 8, 2024
Details
AKC Scent Work Trial - PWDC Northern California
Saturday, December 14, 2024
Details
PWDCA Board of Directors Meeting Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM EST
Sunday, December 15, 2024
Details