Top 20 Qualifiers

Below are the Top 20 qualifiers in 2018 that are invited to compete at the 2019 National Specialty. Each January, eligible dogs for the Top 20 competition are published by the AKC based on the conformation points that were earned during the prior calendar year. Those PWDs ranked in the Top 20 in either PWD-only competition or all-breed competition are eligible to compete at the National Specialty Top 20 Event. AKC titles and names are taken from AKC information.

Qualifiers for the 2019 National Specialty
GCHS CH Eureka Timberoak Surreal
Owner: Howard Huber III & Brittney Lurie
GCHS CH Marinella's Smooth Criminal At Arkangel (FEO)
Owners: Laura Thost & Kristle Marangon
GCHG Chasinwaves Smooth
Owners: Bonnie Chase, Rindi Gaudet & Shannon Patten
GCHB CH Seaworthy's You Baby You CD CGC TKN
Owner: Mary Salvary & Ron Salvary
GCHS CH CnSand Ardanwood It's Good To Be King
Owner: Kristen Cofiell & Anne Wagner
GCHS CH Domarco Abracadabra
Owners: Lynne Boyle-Baise, Mike Baise & Brytt Boyle
GCHP CH Torrid Zone Smoke From A Distant Fire
Owner: Beth Mercier & Margaret DeFore
GCHG CH Pouch Cove Coloring Outside The Lines
Owner: Edward Scuglik
GCHG CH Marshview Great Ballz Of Fire RA MX MXB MXJ MJB T2B CA CGC
Owners: Julie Vanderbush & Pat DeVries
GCHS CH Salt Heirs Museussic To My Ears
Owners: Lynn Green, Joe Green, Julia Green & Johanna Green
GCHS CH Surfari's Frankly My Dear
Owners: Lynda McCallum & Charles McCallum
GCHB CH Odyseas Starry Night At Pouch Cove
Owners: Milan Lint & Peggy Helming & Mary Oldham
GCHS CH Valkyrie Reign Is A Good Thing
Owner: Julie Parker
GCH CH Marinella's Run Devil Run
Owner: Candice Duclos & Jason Duclos & Kristle Marangon
GCHB CH High Winds Stand By Me
Owners: David & Colleen Valade & Cindy Mannor
GCHS CH Compass Rose's Silver Hammer's Mr Brig
Owner: Victoria Morro
GCHS CH Marinella's You Give Me ... Fever
Owners: Kristle & David Marangon
GCHB CH Fishbay's King Triton CGC
Owners: Janet Lankester & Linda Adams
GCHB CH Maritime Carlito Shall We Dance?
Owners: Gordana George
GCHS CH Overlook Lisji Meant To Bee ACT1 DN
Owners: Marilu Novy & C. J. Favre
GCH CH Topnotch Papai Bonito
Owners: Donna Hunt & Karen D'Augusta
GCH CH Highbidsapphire Almost Frozen In Time CGC TKN
Owner: Anne Duffy & Wade Duffy & Carol Arbuthnot
CH Eureka Timberoak Poseidon
Owners: Lisa Arnett


Past Top 20 Winners

Year Top 20 Winner People's Choice Award Winner
2018 GCHS CH Marinella’s Smooth Criminal At Arkangel
Owners: Laura Thost & Kristle Marangon 
GCHP CH Seaworthy's Plan Of Attack
Owners: Nancy & John Vencill & Mary Salvary 
2017 GCHB Pouch Cove In The Paint
Owner: Virginia Murray
GCHP Dandelion’s Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
Owners: Victoria A. Morro and Dr. William E. Varr III, MD
2016 GCHG Cold Iron’s Understanding Heart
Owners: Robin Huested & Lindsay Gorder
GCHG Cold Iron’s Understanding Heart
Owners: Robin Huested & Lindsay Gorder

GCHP Asta’s Night Flyte CGC
Owners: Jo & Paul Belton & Bill Waters
2015 GCHS Valkyrie I’m All That Neocles
Owners: Julie W. Parker and Letty Afong
GCHS Manitou Lone Star
Owner: Amy Phelan

GCHB Chasin Waves Head Over Keels
Owners: Bonnie Chase, Saudi Cantwell & Rindi Gaudet
2014 GCHS Patriot’s Designer Girl
Owners: Larry & Terri Snyder & Kathy Maguire
GCH Freestyle The Wiz
Owners: Marie Forgach & Jane Freeman
2013 GCHP Claircreek Impression de Matisse
Owners: Milan Lint, Peggy Helming & Donna Gottdenker
GCHP Claircreek Impression de Matisse
Owners: Milan Lint, Peggy Helming & Donna Gottdenker

GCHG Pouch Cove’s Lonesome Dove
Owner: Amy Phelan
2012 GCHS Fishbay’s Faith Hope, and Love
Owner: Linda Adams
GCHG Aviator’s Asta Primadona
Owners: Matthew Davis & Bill Waters

GCH Odyseas Card Shark
Owner: Martha Thomas
2011 GCH Spyglass’s Legend of Bahia
Owner: Maggie Rembleske
GCH Driftwood’s Call Me Sexsea
Owners: Cam & Ron Salvary



powered by MemberClicks