Saturday, October 29, 2016 11:09 AM

2017 Board Slate Elected By Acclamation

As noted in the September 19, 2016 Board minutes, the 2017 Nominating Committee's Slate of Nominees to join our returning Board members is elected by acclamation. No additional candidate received at least 10 write-in nominations, as required to run for the Board.

Returning Board members in 2017 Benita Bottom-Svitchan (MD), Judy Murray (PA), Sherry Rady (WI), Mary-Kay Schroeder (IN), and David Smith (CA), will be joined by returning 2016 Board members Fred Forman (CO) and Susan Myrick (TX). New Board members: Amy Phelan (TX), William Varr III (MA) and Janis Watts (AZ) will fill the five available two-year Director positions for the PWDCA 2017–2018 term.

Benita Bottom-Svitchan, Recording Secretary
([email protected])

powered by MemberClicks