Ad Hoc Committees

There are a few ad hoc PWDCA committees.  Where available, information on the mission and function of the committees are provided in the links below.  Additional committee member contact information is listed in the Membership Directory (members only).

Chair / Committee Members
Breeder Referral Program Review Chair: TBD
Committee Members: Martha Thomas, Chris Dostie, Carol Arbuthnot, Gale Meadow,
Jane Freeman, Jean Hassebroek, Kit Murphy, Marilu Novy and Sandy Overton

Courier Chair: Susan Myrick ([email protected])
Committee Members: Amy Lane, Janice Reilly, Martha Ruskai, Lynn Nelson and Donna Reif Sack
Board Liaison: Becky Morin

Health & Litter Log Chair: Open
Committee Members: Jane McEwen

National Specialty Trophy Management
Chair: Elaine Suter ([email protected])
Committee Members: Janet Boyd and Cheryl Smith

powered by MemberClicks