Top 20 Qualifiers

Below are the Top 20 qualifiers in 2015 that are invited to compete at the 2016 National Specialty. Each January, eligible dogs for the Top 20 competition are published by the AKC based on the conformation points that were earned during the prior calendar year. Those PWDs ranked in the Top 20 in either PWD-only competition or all-breed competition are eligible to compete at the National Specialty Top 20 Event. AKC titles and names are taken from AKC information.

Qualifiers for the 2016 National Specialty
GCH CH Claircreek Impression De Matisse - Eligible for "Exhibition Only"
Owners: Milan Lint, Peggy Helming, Donna Gottdenker
GCH CH Asta's Nyte Flyte
Owners: J Belton, P Belton, B Waters
GCH CH Aviator's Lady's Man De Remis
Owners: Remi Smith-Lewis, Julie Conger
GCH CH Seaworthy's Plan of Attack CGC
Owners: N Vencill, J Vencill, M Salvary, D Powell
GCH CH Dandelion’s Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
Owners: Victoria Morro, Dr. William Varr III, M.D.
GCH CH Downeast Draggen The Line BN RA
Owners: B Proulx, Steve Dostie
GCH CH Valkyrie I'm All That Neocles
Owners: Julie Parker, Letty Afong
GCH CH Odysea Impressario At Pouch Cove
Owners: Milan Lint, Peggy Helming
GCH CH Seabury's Final Voyage
Owners: R Eskind, J Brown
GCH CH Helm's Alee Capercaillie
Owner: C Forsythe, J Forsythe
GCH CH Sagmar's Merlin Is Magic
Owners: Marsha Tintes, Randy Chesnut
GCH CH Cold Iron's Understanding Heart
Owners: Robin Huested, Lindsay Gorder
GCH CH Odyseas Glimmerglass Pouch Cove
Owner: Martha Thomas, Mary Oldham
GCH CH Aviators Legacy Of A Bygone Era
Owners: J Simons, J Simons
GCH CH Baywatch Symphony Of The Sea
Owners: D Rotenberg, D Rotenberg
GCH CH Aviators Blackjack Legacy RN CGCA
Owners: J Brock, S Brock
GCH CH Estrela Norte Mordechai Leal
Owner: M Downey
GCH CH Aspencoves Nothing Like This Majik
Owner: Kerry Durr, Jodi Whetzel
GCH CH Dacher's Rock and Roll
Owners: Dave Smith, Cheryl Smith
GCH CH Prata Lua Tsar Nickolas Of Farallon
Owner: S Holden
GCH CH Marshview Uh, How You Doin'? RATN
Owners: Patricia DeVries, Janice Karpar
GCH CH Maratime's Fuego Do Gato Ring Of Fire
Owners: R Gonzales, T Castro
GCH CH Aviators Artistic Freedom
Owners: M Ulrich, L Ulrich



powered by MemberClicks