Related Links

Producer of Merit Award Recipients

Award recipients since the inception of the new Producer of Merit program in 2009.

Year Call Name Recipient
2009 Griffin AM/CAN CH Bantry B And B Jumpjaxsplash AOM CD RN FO OA OAJ AD CWDX GROM POM
Owner: Rhonda Levinowsky, Gale Erskine, and Linda Motta
Breeder: Linda Motta
2009 Jack BISS CH Watermark Toby’s Black Jack AWD CGC TDI POM
Owner: Norm and Janet Mosher
Breeders: Karen Miller Stebbings
2009 Bessie CH Cutwater Love Me Do CD RA AX AXJ WWD GROM SAOM POM
Owner: Jane Harding
Breeders: Jane Harding
2011 Esther CH Bayswater’s Esther Williams CD RN OA NAJ CWDX GROM
Owner: Mary-Kay Schroeder
Breeders: Mary-Kay Schroeder
2011 Polly BIS CH Ferncliff Waterbound Sprite CD RN
Owner: Margaret White
Breeders: Colville and Ann Jackson
2013 Drifter GCH CH Driftwoods Call Me Sex Sea AOM AOE WWD CGC
Owners: Mary and Ron Salvary
Breeders: Morgin Powell and Colette Livingston
2014 Alee BIS BISS MHIT Can GCHX CH Eauchien’s Trial Run TD CD AgN CWDX PROM
Owners: Tammy Hibberson and Leslie McCracken
Breeders: Leslie McCracken and Morgin Powell
powered by MemberClicks