Administrative Committees

There are several PWDCA committees that focus on club administration.  Where available, information on the mission and function of the committees are provided in the links below.  Additional committee member contact information is listed in the Membership Directory (members only).

Chair / Committee Members
AKC Delegate

Chair: Robin Burmeister (

AKC Gazette Breed Column

Chair: Carole Prangley-McIvor (


Chair: Suzanne Malick (
Committee Members: Ginny Lane

Legislative Issues

Chair: Kathy Souza (


Chair: Kimberley Hart (
Committee Members: Fred Forman, Gwen Brock and Paula Kerezsi

Online Governance Panel

Chair: Cynthia Kongorski (
Board Liaison: David E. Smith

Pedigree Study

Chair: Karen Berggren (

Policy & Procedures

Coordinator: Fred Forman (

Public Education

Chair: Susan Myrick (
Committee Members: Mary-Kay Schroeder, Anne Duffy, Becky Morin and Martha Thomas


Chair: Gail Browne-McDonald (
Committee Members: Mary Alice Davis
Board Liaison: Fred Forman

Regional Sanctioned Club Admin

Chair: Judy Murray (
Committee Members: Jane Harding, Gail Browne-McDonald, Martha Ruskai and Donna Reif Sack

Rescue / Relocation

National CoordinatorDiana Bailey (
Assistant National CoordinatorJennifer Wenk

Specialty Event Advisory Team (SEAT)

Chair: Open
Committee Members: Marge Jackson, Jane Freeman, Barbara Niemann, Roy Cawley, Kathy Esslinger, Kathy Gilmore and Chuck Teasley
Email all SEAT members: (

The Courier Magazine

Editor: Kathryn Monroe (
Courier Liaison Panel: Virginia Santoli (Chair) and Barbara Belicose
Board Liaison: David E. Smith

Volunteer Pool/Committee Coordination

Chair: Val Tangen (
Committee Members: Veronica Angulo and Diane Keppen
Board Liaison: Recording Secretary


Content Manager: Fred Forman (
Committee Members: David E Smith (Board Liaison)

powered by MemberClicks