Administrative Committees

There are several PWDCA committees that focus on club administration.  Where available, information on the mission and function of the committees are provided in the links below.  Additional committee member contact information is listed in the Membership Directory (members only).

Committees
Chair / Committee Members
AKC Delegate

Chair: Robin Burmeister (robin@windwardpwds.net)

AKC Gazette Breed Column

Chair: Carole Prangley-McIvor (cpmjpm@aol.com)

Archives

Chair: Suzanne Malick (lookoutpwd@frontier.com)
Committee Members: Ginny Lane

Legislative Issues

Chair: Kathy Souza (pwdlover@pacbell.net)

Membership

Chair: Paula Kerezsi (membership@pwdca.org)
Committee Members: Fred Forman and Gwen Brock

Online Governance Panel

Chair: Cynthia Kongorski (cynthia@kongorski.com)
Board Liaison: David E. Smith

Pedigree Study

Chair: Karen Berggren (planalto@pwdogs.net)

Policy & Procedures

Coordinator: Fred Forman (flfbreck@yahoo.com)

Public Education

Co-Chairs: Susan Myrick (pwdcasusanm@aol.com) and Becky Morin (detoraq@hotmail.com)
Committee Members: Mary-Kay Schroeder, Anne Duffy, Leslie Lawton and Martha Thomas

PWDCA-L Admin

Chair: Gail Browne-McDonald (gail@silverdog.net)
Committee Members: Mary Alice Davis
Board Liaison: Fred Forman

Regional Club Sanctioning

Chair: Judy Murray (jmurray668@comcast.net)
Committee Members: Jane Harding, Gail Browne-McDonald and Martha Ruskai

Rescue / Relocation

National CoordinatorDiana Bailey (dianaleeb@gmail.com)
Assistant National CoordinatorJennifer Wenk

Specialty Event Advisory Team (SEAT)

Chair: Robin Burmeister (windwardpwds@gmail.com)
Committee Members: Marge Jackson, Jane Freeman, Roy Cawley, Kathy Esslinger, Kathy Gilmore and Chuck Teasley
Email all SEAT members: (SEAT@pwdca.org)

The Courier Magazine

Editor: Kathryn Monroe (CourierEditor@comcast.net)
Courier Liaison Panel: Barbara Belicose
Board Liaison: David E. Smith

Volunteer Pool/Committee Coordination

Chair: Val Tangen (val.tangen44@gmail.com)
Committee Members: Veronica Angulo and Diane Keppen
Board Liaison: Recording Secretary

Website

Content Manager: Fred Forman (flfbreck@yahoo.com)
Committee Members: David E Smith (Board Liaison)

 
powered by MemberClicks